Facebook Live Q&A With Spiritualist Crysta Lyon

 

DSC_0218

Join Spiritualist / Psychic Medium Crysta Lyon for a LIVE Q&A event on Facebook. These events have gained popularity, Crysta loves to connect with all of you around the world.


This is a place where no question is silly, you can ask anything you want ( of course being respectful) and you can even ask personal questions (please note that everyone will be able to see your question and hear Crysta’s answer) about yourself and or about a loved one, who has passed. “spirit is always around, distance is non-existent on the “other side”. If you have more than one spirit on the “other side”, please do not feel shy in being specific and saying their first name and that you would like a message from them. This is only acceptable in this scenario (mom, dad, also works). Usually, Crysta would start and then allow you to call people in if that hadn’t already come in at the end of the session. But, due to this fast pace environment, it is very helpful.

Have fun, relax and see how beautiful the “other side” truly is.


Crysta is witty, real, insightful and has a heart of gold. You won’t want to miss this opportunity to meet her up close and personal.

Come join us on . . .

July 20th, 2017
9:30pm EST (6:30pm PST, 7:30pm MST)

IF YOU PUSH INTERESTED OR ATTENDING – YOU WILL RECEIVE UPDATES AND NOTIFICATIONS REGARDING THIS LIVE EVENT.

Follow Crysta on Facebook (it helps to put her on the list of “see first, in your news feed”) and if you click “notify me of live events”, it will alert you when she is going live.
Watch the live video and ask your questions in the comments. Crysta will randomly pick questions as she goes.


If you are waiting on her Facebook page, push refresh as 9:30 pm EST comes, so you don’t miss it.

Visit www.nomadicspiritualhealings.com for more information on Crysta, her abilities, and adventures.

Save

Posted on by Administrator | Posted in Uncategorized | Tagged , , , , , , , | Comments Off

Inspiration 6-5-17

IMG_1371

“Those moments where we feel that we are being pushed out of our comfort zone, are the moments that build character, strength, self knowing and love. ”

- Crysta Lyon

Save

Posted on by Administrator | Posted in Uncategorized | Tagged , | Comments Off

Discounts Nomadic Spiritual Healings Psychic MediumDiscount Wednesdays are a favorite around here. You can book your session today. Already discounted prices for 30 minute sessions are: Phone – $45.50, Virtual (Skype, FaceTime, Facebook Video) $52.50.

Posted on by Administrator | Posted in Uncategorized | Comments Off

Availability Alert – UPDATE – Sold Out

kathrynabbeyhannahparksunrise

We had two appointments open up for July 5th! Please email us at crysta@nomadicspiritualhealings.com with your email and phone, skype and face time info. We will have to manually put it in for you. First come first serve.

July 5th

12:15 pm MST (2:15 pm EST) – 30 min or 60 min Please check Discounted Wednesday prices here. If you would like the full hour we can do two, 30 min sessions back to back.

2:15 pm MST (4:15 pm EST) - 30 min or 60 min Please check Discounted Wednesday prices here. If you would like the full hour we can do two, 30 min sessions back to back.

 

Save

Save

Save

Posted on by Administrator | Posted in Uncategorized | Tagged , | Comments Off