Facebook LIVE Q&A

DSC_0218

Title: Facebook LIVE Q&A
Location: Facebook – Nomadic Spiritual Healings, llc
Link out: Click here
Description: Join Spiritualist / Psychic Medium Crysta Lyon for a LIVE Q&A event on facebook. These events have gained popularity,
Crysta loves to connect with all of you around the world.
This is a place where no question is silly, you can ask anything you want ( of course being respectful) and you can even ask personal questions about yourself and or about a loved one, who has passed. “spirit is always around, distance is non existent on the “other side””.
Crysta is witty, real, insightful and has a heart of gold. You won’t want to miss this opportunity to meet her up close and personal.

Come join us on . . .

February 22, 2017
9:30pm EST (7:30pm MST)

IF YOU PUSH INTERESTED OR ATTENDING – YOU WILL RECEIVE UPDATES AND NOTIFICATIONS REGARDING THIS LIVE EVENT.

Follow Crysta on facebook (it helps to put her on the list of “see first, in your news feed”) and if you click “notify me of live events”, it will alert you when she is going live.
Watch the live video and ask your questions in the comments. Crysta will randomly pick questions as she goes.
If you are waiting on her facebook page, push refresh as 9:30pm EST (6:30 PST, 7:30 MST) comes, so you don’t miss it.

Visit www.nomadicspiritualhealings.com for more information on Crysta, her abilities and adventures.
Start Time: 9:30pm EST
Date: 2017-02-22
End Time: 10:30pm EST

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.