Availability Alert – UPDATE – Sold Out

kathrynabbeyhannahparksunrise

We had two appointments open up for July 5th! Please email us at crysta@nomadicspiritualhealings.com with your email and phone, skype and face time info. We will have to manually put it in for you. First come first serve.

July 5th

12:15 pm MST (2:15 pm EST) – 30 min or 60 min Please check Discounted Wednesday prices here. If you would like the full hour we can do two, 30 min sessions back to back.

2:15 pm MST (4:15 pm EST) - 30 min or 60 min Please check Discounted Wednesday prices here. If you would like the full hour we can do two, 30 min sessions back to back.

 

Save

Save

Save

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.